Mother!

Production Services

Regular members












  • Jimmy Lee Inc

    Richard Jean Baptiste, Production Manager

    Marie Michaud

    75, Queen street, suite 1400, Montreal (Quebec) Canada H3C 2N6

    514-875-5533 Fax : 514-875-2614

    E-mail : mmichaud@jimmylee.tv



  • ITEM 7 Inc.

    Marie-Claude Poulin

    Pierre Even , co-President

    5413,boul. Saint-Laurent, suite 301,Montréal(Quebec) Canada H2T 1S5

    514-526-2772 Fax : 514-526-3182

    Courriel : mcpoulin@item7.ca


  • Lyla Films

    Lyse Lafontaine, producer

    600, Sherbrooke Est, bureau 201, Montreal (Quebec) H2L 4N3

    514-933-4003



  • Melenny Productions Inc

    Richard Goudreau, President

    154, Laurier Ouest, bureau 300, Montréal (Quebec) H2T 2N7

    514-270-6170

    Courriel: richardgoudreau@melenny.ca




  • Premiere Bobine inc.

    Tom Berry, President

    926 St-Maurice Street, Suite 200, Montreal (Quebec) H3C 1L7

    514-866-8379





Affiliated corporate members


  • 9232-0167 Quebec Inc.

    Bruno Ménard, President

    112, Betournay, Saint-Lambert (Québec) J4R 2L9

    514-623-3553

    E-mail : bruno.menard@videotron.ca



  • FULLUM STUDIOS

    David-Alexandre Coiteux, President

    5235, Ave Papineau, Montréal (Quebec) H2H 1W1

    514-755-7502

    E-mail: david@fullumfilms.com


  • Courrier MASG Inc.

    Michel Dupont, President

    4270, St-Laurent Blvd, Suite 205, Montreal (Quebec) H2W 1Z3

    514-388-8511

    E-mail: dupontm@msag.qc.ca




Affiliated individual members



  • Manon Bougie, Production Manager

    1401- 1720 Mc Namara street, Laval (Quebec) H7S 2P2

    514-933-4467



  • Nicky Luca, Production Manager

    475 Barton Ave,Ville Mont-Royal (Quebec) H3P 1N3

    514-739-9331

    E-mail: nicky.luca@gmail.com



  • Claude Pare, Production Designer

    287 Gardenville Street, Longueuil (Quebec) J4H 2H4

    Cell.: 514-893-4028

    E-mail: cldpare@videotron.ca


  • Josette Perrota, Producer

    Les Films Breakaway Inc.

    4815 Wilson Street, Montreal (Quebec) H3X 3P3

    514-483-5009 Cell.: 514-594-9563

    E-mail: breakaway@videotron.ca


  • Danny Rossner, Producer / Line Producer / PM

    Sandy Productions LTD

    5601 Parkhaven, Cote St Luc, Montreal (Quebec) H4W 1X2

    514-996-5533

    E-mail: rossner@videotron.ca



  • Michel Siry, Production Manager

    44, Mozart East, Montreal (Quebec) H2S 1A9

    514-376-1517

    E-mail : msiry@sympatico.ca



Production and Animation


 

Regular members

  • 1976 Productions
    Nicolas Comeau, Co-Producer
    4450 avenue Papineau, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2H1T8
    Telephone: 514-288-1976
    Email: nc@1976.tv
  • AQPM - Association québécoise de la production médiatique
    Hélène Messier, Chairman & CEO
    Bureau 950, Tour A-1470 rue Peel, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, J7M 2C4
    Telephone: 514-397-8600
    Website: http://aqpm.ca/
    Email: esalas@aqpm.ca
  • Attraction Images inc.
    Marleen Beaulieu, President
    bureau 210-645 rue Wellington, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1T2
    Telephone: 514-285-7001
    Website: http://www.lp8media.ca
    Email: marleen.beaulieu@lp8media.ca
  • Transfilm
    Alex Sliman
    420 Saint-Martin, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3J 1W2
    Telephone: 514-996-0601
    Website: cinelande.com
    Email: alex@cinelande.com
  • Entreprises Ronald Gilbert inc.
    Ronald Gilbert, President
    Telephone: 514-386-0953
    Email: ronald.gilbert@outlook.com
    Details
  • Exogene Films
    Jean Francois Roesler, President
    5333 Avenue Casgrain, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 1X3
    Telephone: 514-808-0088
    Email: jf@exogenefilms.com
  • Fairmount Films
    Paul Barbeau, Président
    2850, chemin Bates #53, Montréal
    Québec, Canada, H3S 1B1
    Telephone: (514) 816-6500
    Email: pb@fairmountfilms.com
  • Gestion Avanti Ciné Vidéo inc.
    Monic Lamoureux, Directrice-générale
    bureau 100-225 rue Roy Est, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W 1M5
    Telephone: 514-288-7000
    Email: lwiseman@avanticinevideo.com
  • Groupe Fairplay
    Ariane Savard, Director
    300 rue Le Moyne, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, h2y1w8
    Telephone: 514-847-0889
    Email: asavard@fairplayweb.com
  • Groupe PVP
    Vic Pelletier, President
    296 rue Saint-Pierre , Matane
    Quebec, Canada, G4W2B9
    Telephone: 418-566-2040
    Website: http://www.pvp.ca
    Email: info@pvp.ca
    Details
  • Item 7 Inc.
    Pierre Even, Founder
    suite 301-5413 St-Laurent, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 1S5
    Telephone: 514-526-2772
    Email: peven@item7.ca
  • Kaïbou Production inc.
    Brice Garnier, President
    4597 De la Roche, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2J3J5
    Telephone: 514-516-1283
    Email: bgarnier@kaibouproduction.com
    Details
  • La maison de MOM
    Richard Ostiguy, Executive Producer
    400-5425 av. Casgrain, Montréal
    Québec, Canada, H2T 1X6
    Telephone: 514-924-1551
    Email: ric@lamaison.tv
  • Mathematic
    Alexandre Pagot, Executif Producer
    485 Boulevard Saint-Joseph Est, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2J1J8
    Telephone: 514-575-0086
    Website: http://www.mathematic.tv/
    Email: apagot@mathematic.tv
    Details
  • MCP Productions
    Marie-Claude Poulin, Producer
    4629 Harvard, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H4A 2X3
    Telephone: 514-823-7901
    Website: http://www.mcpproductions.com
    Email: mc@mcpproductions.ca
  • MTL Grande
    Andrew Lapierre, President
    1475 Rue Ottawa, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1S9
    Telephone: 514-933-5765
    Website: http://www.videomtl.com/
    Email: al@videomtl.com
  • Productions Toondraw Inc.
    Daniel Belleville, President
    bureau 210-777 Rue de la Commune Ouest, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1Y1
    Telephone: 514-979-9470
    Website: www.toondraw.com
    Email: d.belleville@toondraw.ca
    Details
  • Sailor Productions
    Joelle Raymond, Producer
    Suite 504a-24 Mont Royal Ouest, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 2S2
    Telephone: 514-606-9910
    Website: http://www.sailorproductions.com
    Email: joelle@sailorproductions.com
  • Sinocan Groupe Média
    Denis Villeneuve, Executif Producer
    2200-1250 René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3B4W8
    Website: Www.sinocanmedia.ca
    Email: vild@sinocanmedia.ca
  • SLYKID
    Benoit Beaulieu, Producer
    2945 Chemin de la Côte Sainte Catherine, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3T 1C2
    Telephone: 5148027070
    Email: beaulieu.b@gmail.com
  • Studio Notre-Dame
    Olivier Picard, Associate
    Telephone: 5148123456
    Email: olivier@studionotredame.com
  • Philippe Montel, Production Manager
    2390 av.Mayfair, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H4B 2C8
    Telephone: 514-999-2359
    Email: philippemontel@me.com

Affiliated individual members