benjamin moscow

Production Services

Regular members












  • Jimmy Lee Inc

    Richard Jean Baptiste, Production Manager

    Marie Michaud

    75, Queen street, suite 1400, Montreal (Quebec) Canada H3C 2N6

    514-875-5533 Fax : 514-875-2614

    E-mail : mmichaud@jimmylee.tv



  • ITEM 7 Inc.

    Marie-Claude Poulin

    Pierre Even , co-President

    5413,boul. Saint-Laurent, suite 301,Montréal(Quebec) Canada H2T 1S5

    514-526-2772 Fax : 514-526-3182

    Courriel : mcpoulin@item7.ca


  • Lyla Films

    Lyse Lafontaine, producer

    600, Sherbrooke Est, bureau 201, Montreal (Quebec) H2L 4N3

    514-933-4003



  • Melenny Productions Inc

    Richard Goudreau, President

    154, Laurier Ouest, bureau 300, Montréal (Quebec) H2T 2N7

    514-270-6170

    Courriel: richardgoudreau@melenny.ca




  • Premiere Bobine inc.

    Tom Berry, President

    926 St-Maurice Street, Suite 200, Montreal (Quebec) H3C 1L7

    514-866-8379





Affiliated corporate members


  • 9232-0167 Quebec Inc.

    Bruno Ménard, President

    112, Betournay, Saint-Lambert (Québec) J4R 2L9

    514-623-3553

    E-mail : bruno.menard@videotron.ca



  • FULLUM STUDIOS

    David-Alexandre Coiteux, President

    5235, Ave Papineau, Montréal (Quebec) H2H 1W1

    514-755-7502

    E-mail: david@fullumfilms.com


  • Courrier MASG Inc.

    Michel Dupont, President

    4270, St-Laurent Blvd, Suite 205, Montreal (Quebec) H2W 1Z3

    514-388-8511

    E-mail: dupontm@msag.qc.ca




Affiliated individual members



  • Manon Bougie, Production Manager

    1401- 1720 Mc Namara street, Laval (Quebec) H7S 2P2

    514-933-4467



  • Nicky Luca, Production Manager

    475 Barton Ave,Ville Mont-Royal (Quebec) H3P 1N3

    514-739-9331

    E-mail: nicky.luca@gmail.com



  • Claude Pare, Production Designer

    287 Gardenville Street, Longueuil (Quebec) J4H 2H4

    Cell.: 514-893-4028

    E-mail: cldpare@videotron.ca


  • Josette Perrota, Producer

    Les Films Breakaway Inc.

    4815 Wilson Street, Montreal (Quebec) H3X 3P3

    514-483-5009 Cell.: 514-594-9563

    E-mail: breakaway@videotron.ca


  • Danny Rossner, Producer / Line Producer / PM

    Sandy Productions LTD

    5601 Parkhaven, Cote St Luc, Montreal (Quebec) H4W 1X2

    514-996-5533

    E-mail: rossner@videotron.ca



  • Michel Siry, Production Manager

    44, Mozart East, Montreal (Quebec) H2S 1A9

    514-376-1517

    E-mail : msiry@sympatico.ca



Production and Animation


Regular members

  • 1976 Productions
    Nicolas Comeau, Co-Producer
    4450 avenue Papineau, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2H1T8
    Telephone: 514-288-1976
    Email: nc@1976.tv
  • AQPM - Association québécoise de la production médiatique
    Hélène Messier, Chairman & CEO
    Bureau 950, Tour A-1470 rue Peel, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, J7M 2C4
    Telephone: 514-397-8600
    Website: http://aqpm.ca/
    Email: esalas@aqpm.ca
  • Attraction Média inc.
    Richard Speer, President
    805-5455 avenue de Gaspé, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T3B3
    Telephone: 514-846-1222
    Website: http://www.attraction.ca
    Email: rspeer@attraction.ca
  • Canal Plus
    Rodolphe Pacaud, Director
    80 Rue Queen, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C 2N5
    Telephone: 514-844-3566, x 224
    Email: rodolphe.pacaud@canal-plus.ca
  • Entreprises Ronald Gilbert inc.
    Ronald Gilbert, Line Producer
    Telephone: 514-386-0953
    Email: ronaldgilbert@bell.net
    Details
  • Fairmount Films
    Paul Barbeau, Producer
    #509-160 St-Viateur Est, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T1A8
    Telephone: 514-816-6500
    Website: http://fairmountfilms.com/
    Email: info@fairmountfilms.com
  • FH Studio
    Faycal Hajji, Producer
    #2-1499 William, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1R4
    Telephone: 514-989-7763
    Website: http://www.fh-studio.com
    Email: info@fh-studio.com
  • Groupe PVP
    Vic Pelletier, President
    296 rue Saint-Pierre , Matane
    Quebec, Canada, G4W2B9
    Telephone: 418-566-2040
    Website: http://www.pvp.ca
    Email: info@pvp.ca
    Details
  • Kaïbou Production inc.
    Brice Garnier, President
    4597 De la Roche, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2J3J5
    Telephone: 514-516-1283
    Email: bgarnier@kaibouproduction.com
    Details
  • MCP Productions
    Marie-Claude Poulin, Producer
    4629 Harvard, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H4A 2X3
    Telephone: 514-823-7901
    Website: http://www.mcpproductions.com
    Email: mc@mcpproductions.ca
  • Oasis Animation
    Jacques Bilodeau, President
    Suite #402-4200 Boul. Saint-Laurent, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W 2R2
    Telephone: 514-510-1742
    Website: http://oasisanimation.com/
    Email: jbilodeau@oasisanimation.com
  • Pelicula
    Oz Yilmaz, President
    25-3755 Rue Saint Dominique, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W 2A1
    Telephone: 514-771-7936
    Website: www.pelicula.ca
    Email: info@pelicula.ca
  • Productions Toondraw Inc.
    Daniel Belleville, President
    bureau 2901-1 Place Ville Marie, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3B0E9
    Telephone: 514-979-9470
    Email: d.belleville@toondraw.ca
  • Reprise Films
    Paul Barbeau, President - Production
    153 Beverley, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3P 1K6
    Telephone: 514-816-6500
    Website: www.reprisefilms.com
    Email: paul@reprisefilms.com
  • Starling Road Productions
    Michael Mosca, President
    Bureau 607-5605 Avenue de Gaspé, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T2A4
    Telephone: 514-272-5656
    Email: mmosca@equinoxefilms.com
  • Totale Fiction
    Raymond Vermette, Producer
    4113 rue Laval, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W2J4
    Telephone: 514-945-9828
    Website: http://www.totalefiction.com/
    Email: raymond@totalefiction.com

Affiliated corporate members

  • Cinefilms & Video Productions
    Christian Racine, Director of Photography
    11460 Hamon, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3M3A3
    Telephone: 514-932-9794
    Website: http://www.cinefilms.tv
    Email: cinefilms@cinefilmsvideo.com
  • Connection Events
    Marine Lelièvre, Event Director
    Suite 300-4529 rue Clark, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T2T3
    Telephone: 514-792-9090
    Website: http://effectsmtl.com/
    Email: mlelievre@connection-events.com
    Details
  • SIFA (Service Intervention & Formation Aquatique)
    Mario Leblanc, Owner
    8165 Lafrenaie, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H1P2B1
    Telephone: 514-569-4320
    Website: www.sifainc.com
    Email: info@sifainc.com
    Details
  • Video MTL
    Andrew Lapierre, President
    1475 Rue Ottawa, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1S9
    Telephone: 514-933-5765
    Website: http://www.videomtl.com/
    Email: al@videomtl.com

Affiliated individual members

  • BBR Filmarto
    Suzanne Girard, Producer
    #300-3430 rue Saint-Denis , Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2X 3L3
    Telephone: 514 288-0080
    Email: suzanne.girard@bbrprod.com
  • COPILOT productions
    Jim Edward
    551 18e Avenue , Lachine
    Quebec, Canada, H8S3R3
    Telephone: 514-993-7711
    Website: http://www.copilotproductions.com
    Email: jim@copilotproductions.com
  • Les Films Breakaway inc.
    Josette Perrotta
    H3X 3P3-4815 ave Wilson , Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3X3P3
    Telephone: 514-594-9563
    Email: breakaway@videotron.ca
    Details
  • Helene Ross, Production Manager
    3555 avenue Connaught, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H4B1X4
    Telephone: 514-313-7000
    Email: heleneross27@gmail.com
  • Jim Kontos, Production Manager
    Telephone: 514-233-1980
    Email: jkontos@gmail.com
  • John Talbot
    745-5764 Monkland avenue, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H4A 1E9
    Telephone: 514-991-8735
    Email: johnotalbot@yahoo.ca