WHDOHio

Production Services

Regular members












  • Jimmy Lee Inc

    Richard Jean Baptiste, Production Manager

    Marie Michaud

    75, Queen street, suite 1400, Montreal (Quebec) Canada H3C 2N6

    514-875-5533 Fax : 514-875-2614

    E-mail : mmichaud@jimmylee.tv



  • ITEM 7 Inc.

    Marie-Claude Poulin

    Pierre Even , co-President

    5413,boul. Saint-Laurent, suite 301,Montréal(Quebec) Canada H2T 1S5

    514-526-2772 Fax : 514-526-3182

    Courriel : mcpoulin@item7.ca


  • Lyla Films

    Lyse Lafontaine, producer

    600, Sherbrooke Est, bureau 201, Montreal (Quebec) H2L 4N3

    514-933-4003



  • Melenny Productions Inc

    Richard Goudreau, President

    154, Laurier Ouest, bureau 300, Montréal (Quebec) H2T 2N7

    514-270-6170

    Courriel: richardgoudreau@melenny.ca




  • Premiere Bobine inc.

    Tom Berry, President

    926 St-Maurice Street, Suite 200, Montreal (Quebec) H3C 1L7

    514-866-8379





Affiliated corporate members


  • 9232-0167 Quebec Inc.

    Bruno Ménard, President

    112, Betournay, Saint-Lambert (Québec) J4R 2L9

    514-623-3553

    E-mail : bruno.menard@videotron.ca



  • FULLUM STUDIOS

    David-Alexandre Coiteux, President

    5235, Ave Papineau, Montréal (Quebec) H2H 1W1

    514-755-7502

    E-mail: david@fullumfilms.com


  • Courrier MASG Inc.

    Michel Dupont, President

    4270, St-Laurent Blvd, Suite 205, Montreal (Quebec) H2W 1Z3

    514-388-8511

    E-mail: dupontm@msag.qc.ca




Affiliated individual members



  • Manon Bougie, Production Manager

    1401- 1720 Mc Namara street, Laval (Quebec) H7S 2P2

    514-933-4467



  • Nicky Luca, Production Manager

    475 Barton Ave,Ville Mont-Royal (Quebec) H3P 1N3

    514-739-9331

    E-mail: nicky.luca@gmail.com



  • Claude Pare, Production Designer

    287 Gardenville Street, Longueuil (Quebec) J4H 2H4

    Cell.: 514-893-4028

    E-mail: cldpare@videotron.ca


  • Josette Perrota, Producer

    Les Films Breakaway Inc.

    4815 Wilson Street, Montreal (Quebec) H3X 3P3

    514-483-5009 Cell.: 514-594-9563

    E-mail: breakaway@videotron.ca


  • Danny Rossner, Producer / Line Producer / PM

    Sandy Productions LTD

    5601 Parkhaven, Cote St Luc, Montreal (Quebec) H4W 1X2

    514-996-5533

    E-mail: rossner@videotron.ca



  • Michel Siry, Production Manager

    44, Mozart East, Montreal (Quebec) H2S 1A9

    514-376-1517

    E-mail : msiry@sympatico.ca



Production and Animation


Regular members

  • 1976 Productions
    Nicolas Comeau, Co-Producer
    4450 avenue Papineau, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2H1T8
    Telephone: 514-288-1976
    Email: nc@1976.tv
  • Agence ComediHa!
    Marie-Claude Filteau, Senior Executive Producer
    807-5605 avenue de Gaspé, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 2A4
    Telephone: 514-526-3223
    Website: http://comediha.com
    Email: marie-claude.filteau@comediha.com
  • AQPM - Association québécoise de la production médiatique
    Hélène Messier, Chairman & CEO
    Bureau 950, Tour A-1470 rue Peel, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, J7M 2C4
    Telephone: 514-397-8600
    Website: http://aqpm.ca/
    Email: esalas@aqpm.ca
  • Attraction Images inc.
    Marleen Beaulieu, President
    bureau 210-645 rue Wellington, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1T2
    Telephone: 514-285-7001
    Website: http://www.lp8media.ca
    Email: marleen.beaulieu@lp8media.ca
  • Entreprises Ronald Gilbert inc.
    Ronald Gilbert, President
    Telephone: 514-386-0953
    Email: ronald.gilbert@outlook.com
    Details
  • Exogene Films
    Jean Francois Roesler, President
    5333 Avenue Casgrain, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 1X3
    Telephone: 514-808-0088
    Email: jf@exogenefilms.com
  • Franky Films
    Francesco Giannini, President
    69 rue Hervieux, Repentigny
    Quebec, Canada, J5Z 3A3
    Telephone: 450-657-3814
    Website: http://www.franky-films.com/
    Email: info@franky-films.com
  • Gestion Avanti Ciné Vidéo inc.
    Luc Wiseman, President
    bureau 100-225 rue Roy Est, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W 1M5
    Telephone: 514-288-7000
    Email: lwiseman@avanticinevideo.com
  • Groupe PVP
    Vic Pelletier, President
    296 rue Saint-Pierre , Matane
    Quebec, Canada, G4W2B9
    Telephone: 418-566-2040
    Website: http://www.pvp.ca
    Email: info@pvp.ca
    Details
  • Kaïbou Production inc.
    Brice Garnier, President
    4597 De la Roche, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2J3J5
    Telephone: 514-516-1283
    Email: bgarnier@kaibouproduction.com
    Details
  • Mathematic
    Alexandre Pagot, Executif Producer
    485 Boulevard Saint-Joseph Est, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2J1J8
    Telephone: 514-575-0086
    Website: http://www.mathematic.tv/
    Email: apagot@mathematic.tv
    Details
  • MCP Productions
    Marie-Claude Poulin, Producer
    4629 Harvard, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H4A 2X3
    Telephone: 514-823-7901
    Website: http://www.mcpproductions.com
    Email: mc@mcpproductions.ca
  • Media Ranch
    Sophie Ferron, President
    bureau 114-424 Rue Guy, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3J 1S6
    Telephone: 514-315-4548
    Website: http://www.mediaranch.tv/
    Email: viviane.rheault@mediaranch.tv
  • MTL Grande Studios
    Andrew Lapierre, President
    1475 Rue Ottawa, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1S9
    Telephone: 514-933-5765
    Website: http://www.videomtl.com/
    Email: al@videomtl.com
  • Oasis Animation
    Jacques Bilodeau, President
    Suite #402-4200 Boul. Saint-Laurent, Montreal
    Quebec, Canada, H2W 2R2
    Telephone: 514-510-1742
    Website: http://oasisanimation.com/
    Email: jbilodeau@oasisanimation.com
  • Productions Magasin Général Inc.
    Patrick Fauquembergue, Founder
    5336 Saint-Dominique, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 1V4
    Telephone: 514-244-1418
    Website: http://www.magasingeneralmedia.com
    Email: patrick@magasingeneralmedia.com
  • Productions Toondraw Inc.
    Daniel Belleville, President
    bureau 210-777 Rue de la Commune Ouest, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3C1Y1
    Telephone: 514-979-9470
    Website: www.toondraw.com
    Email: d.belleville@toondraw.ca
    Details
  • Sailor Productions
    Joelle Raymond, Producer
    Suite 504a-24 Mont Royal Ouest, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H2T 2S2
    Telephone: 514-606-9910
    Website: http://www.sailorproductions.com
    Email: joelle@sailorproductions.com
  • Sinocan Groupe Média
    Denis Villeneuve, Executif Producer
    200-1230 Mackay, Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3G 2H4
    Website: Www.sinocanmedia.ca
    Email: vild@sinocanmedia.ca
  • Vital Productions
    Serge Desrosiers, Director of Photography
    3780 Rolland, Sainte Adèle
    Quebec, Canada, J8B 1C6
    Telephone: 877-745-0124
    Email: info@vitalproductions.ca

Affiliated individual members

  • COPILOT productions
    Jim Edward
    551 18e Avenue , Lachine
    Quebec, Canada, H8S3R3
    Telephone: 514-993-7711
    Website: http://www.copilotproductions.com
    Email: jim@copilotproductions.com
  • Les Films Breakaway inc.
    Josette Perrotta
    H3X 3P3-4815 ave Wilson , Montréal
    Quebec, Canada, H3X3P3
    Telephone: 514-594-9563
    Email: breakaway@videotron.ca
    Details